My Hidden Treasures

Travel to Tanzania

Have you ever wanted to take a vacation to the other side of the world?

Have you ever considered Africa a land to be explored?

I have.

I have often wondered what it would be like to go there and stay for an extended visit, to be more than just a visitor, but to see the real Africa.

I cannot be there in person, but I can be there virtually.

I invite you to come with me, to see a little part of Africa, to see Tanzania.  I won’t show you just the tourist stuff, I want to show you what it is like to live there, I want you to smell the air, to feel the children.

Let’s go!

The plane lands in Tanzania and suddenly you wonder what on earth have I done.  All this preparation, all these months and suddenly here I am.

Then, I see the people.

I see the buildings.

I see the land, the sky, the sunshine.

Here are some pictures for you to see what it is like there.

What a beauty the little girl is…

Be sure to watch the video too!

http://www.gussysews.com/2012/05/let-my-purpose-be-stitched-up-by-him/

I have a sponsored child in Tanzania.

I am thrilled to see what the country is like, what the houses are like, what the people are like.

This is just a teaser, more to come!

Oh, and if you want a person relationship with one of the children of Tanzania, click on this smiling child.

Sponsor a Child in Jesus Name with Compassion

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

